Members - Observers

Members of the network are from

the scientific community,

private industry

non-governmental organizations

individual members

  • Dr. Boubakar Diallo, Health Consultant, Apotheker
  • Dr. Beatrice Moreno, HTW Berlin
  • Dr. Andrea Sydow, tropical physician
  • Dr. Marlehn Thielecke, tropical physician
  • Dr. Matthias Vennemann, Consultant International Health and Health Policy

Networkers with observer status:

from the scientific community

  • European Vaccine Initiative (EVI)
  • Robert Koch Institut (RKI)

from government, e.g.

  • the German Federal Ministry of Health
  • German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development
  • DLR i.V. German Federal Ministry of Education and Research
  • Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (GIZ),
  • KfW

from non-governmental organizations

  • Deutsche Institut für Ärztliche Mission Tübingen

In addition, representatives of

  • the Drugs for Neglected Diseases Initiative (DNDi)
  • the Volkswagen Foundation
  • and multiple individuals